We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Login / Register

WITCHERY - Nosferatu (Lyric Video)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Lyric Video


Swedish blackened metal sect WITCHERY are gearing up for the worldwide release of their long-awaited 6th studio album entitled In His Infernal Majesty's Service, arriving November 25th, 2016 via Century Media Records.
Here is the complete tracklisting for the new album:

WITCHERY - "In His Infernal Majesty's Service":
1. Lavey-athan
2. Zoroast
3. Netherworld Emperor
4. Nosferatu
5. The Burning Of Salem
6. Gilded Fang
7. Empty Tombs
8. In Warm Blood
9. Escape From Dunwich Valley
10. Feed The Gun
11. Oath Breaker
The album's initial CD pressing comes as Digipak with 2 bonus tracks ("Eye For An Eye" and "Cloak And Dagger", which are rare cuts from the Witchkrieg album sessions), as Gatefold LP on 180gr. vinyl (On black as well as limited runs of 100x white, 100x golden and 200x red vinyl coloring!) and also as Digital Download.

The golden LP is limited to 100 copies and exclusively available at CM Distro US. Pre-order your copy now http://smarturl.it/ihimsCMDISTRO.
WITCHERY Line Up (From left to right on photo!):
Chris Barkensjö - Drums
Sharlee D'Angelo - Bass
Angus Norder - Vocals
Jensen - Guitar
Rikard Rimfält - Lead Guitar

WITCHERY online: 


Post your comment