We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Login / Register

WINDS OF PLAGUE - Kings Of Carnage

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Music Videos


Los Angeles metal titans WINDS OF PLAGUE have released another all new music video today for their newest track "Kings of Carnage."
Both "Kings of Carnage" and previously released "Never Alone" are available as iTunes instant gratification tracks. Fans who pre order the LP on iTunes will get both tracks as an instant download. "Kings of Carnage" and "Never Alone" are also available on all streaming platforms starting today.

Preorder 'Blood of My Enemy' - http://smarturl.it/bloodofmyenemy 

WINDS OF PLAGUE will release Blood Of My Enemy via Entertainment One Music (eOne) / Good Fight Music on October 27, 2018. The all new effort will be the follow up to the widely celebrated Resistance LP released in 2013.


1. A New Day
2. Nameless Walker
3. Kings Of Carnage
4. Soul Eater
5. From Failure, Comes Clarity
6. Blood Of My Enemy
7. Snakeskin
8. Never Alone
9. 5150
10. Either Way You Lose
11. A Walk Among The Dead
12. Dark Waters


Post your comment