We are the ArmyOfOneTV

THE ZENITH PASSAGE - Holographic Principle II (Guitar Playthrough)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Playthrough


Slated for release on April 15th via Unique Leader Records with various preorder bundles available
RIGHT HERE, the forty-minute Solipsist examines the idea of solipsism, a philosophical theory that the self is all that can be known to exist, anything else outside of one's own mind is uncertain. THE ZENITH PASSAGE, which features within its ranks current and former members of The Faceless, Fallujah and All Shall Perish, builds upon this foundation, expanding into themes of nonexistence and a computer-generated fictional reality experienced by all of humanity. Solipsist demands that listeners join the band on their voyage to explore the unsettlingly complex and improbable world they've uncovered in this bold experiment, this gut-wrenching visceral transmission of disturbing intellectual revelation.
In conjunction with the release of Solipsist, THE ZENITH PASSAGE will play a short run of record releases shows with additional live assaults to be announced in the coming weeks.
4/14/2016 The Gate - Bakersfield, CA
4/16/2016 Pub Rock - Scottsdale AZ
4/17/2016 P.B.W.L.A. - Pomona, CA
4/22/2016 PB&Js - Reno NV
4/24/2016 Red House - Walnut Creek CA

Post your comment