We are the ArmyOfOneTV

THE ZENITH PASSAGE - Holographic Principle II: Convergence (Lyric Video)

Your video will begin in 5

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Webmaster in Lyric Video


Solipsist is the long-awaited, debut full-length from Los Angeles death metal collective, THE ZENITH PASSAGE, set for release on April 15th via Unique Leader Records.

Solipsist was engineered, mixed and mastered by Zack Ohren (Animosity, Suffocation, All Shall Perish et al) at Castle Ultimate Productions with additional engineering by McKinney and Michael Keene (The Faceless) at Keene Machine Studios. Solipsist includes a guest vocal appearance by Fallujah's Alex Hofmann, a guitar solo by Wes Hauch (ex-The Faceless) who also co-wrote a portion of seventh cut, "Hypnagogia," a synth solo by Vikram Shankar and cover art by Ken Sarafin (Skinless, The Kennedy Veil, Archspire et al).


Post your comment

Chicago Festival
Chicago Festival
Chicago Festival
Chicgao Festival