We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Login / Register

TENGGER CAVALRY - Cian Bi (Fight Your Darkness)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Music Videos


TENGGER CAVALRY teach the greatness of a unique sound symbiosis: With their mighty mix out of Mongolian overtone singing and violin empowered folk metal these New York mind blasters create something very special. Their sixth record and Napalm Records' debut titled 'Cian Bi' is set for a release on February 23rd 2018!

Pre-order "Cian Bi" here: http://smarturl.it/CianBi 

The track list reads as follows:
1. And Darkness Continues
2. Cian-Bi (Fight Your Darkness)
3. Our Ancestors
4. Strength
5. Chasing My Horse
6. Electric Shaman
7. Ride into Grave and Glory (War Horse II)
8. Redefine
9. A Drop of the Blood, A Leap of the Faith
10. The Old War
11. One Tribe, Beyond Any Nation
12. Just Forgive
13. One-Track Mind
14. You and I, Under the Same Sky
15. Sitting In Circle

In support of their brand new album 'Cian Bi' the nomads TENGGER CAVALRY will be heavily hitting the road next year, stay tuned for many more news and upcoming tour dates soon!


Post your comment