We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Login / Register

SLEEPING ROMANCE - Lost In My Eyes (audio)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Video Audio


Let the curtain rise on the sensual seduction of Mediterranean temptation! In one weeks' time the fantastic new Italian Symphonic Metal outfit SLEEPING ROMANCE is ready to release their Napalm Records debut "Alba".

This is a highly explosive package of symphonic bombast centered around vocalist supreme Federica Lanna! It's time to premiere a brand new track and audio visual for the single "Lost In My Eyes"!

The full track listing reads as follows:
1. Overture - Twilight
2. Where The Light Is Bleeding
3. Lost In My Eyes
4. Touch The Sun
5. Forgiveness
6. My Temptation
7. Across The Sea
8. Everything Behind
9. Through The Looking Glass
10. Alba
11.Underture - Daylight

"Alba" is scheduled for a November 3rd 2017 release via Napalm Records! Pre-Orders are already available.

Pre-order "Alba" now! http://smarturl.it/SleepingRomance-Alba 

Post your comment