We are the ArmyOfOneTV

SEVEN KINGDOMS - Neverending

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Music Videos


Florida power metal act SEVEN KINGDOMS have unveiled the track listing and cover art for their forthcoming Full Length album, Decennium. This 10-Year-Anniversary Album follows up the successfully crowdfunded In The Walls EP, and will feature the two new songs from the EP along with 8 brand new tracks. The Crowdfunding Campaign for Decennium will start on December 9th and run until the middle of January. Decennium is to be released at the end of January 2017.


Decennium Track Listing:


1. Stargazer
2. Undying
3. In The Walls
4. The Tale Of Deathface Ginny
5. Castles In The Snow
6. Kingslayer
7. The Faceless Hero
8. Neverending
9. Hollow
10. Awakened From Nothing

Decennium was recorded with Jim Morris (Iced Earth, Savatage, Death) and Phil Pluskota (Abiotic, King Conquer) at North Avenue Studios and Morrisound Recording. SEVEN KINGDOMS mixed the album at Morrisound Recording and was mastered by Jacob Hansen (Avantasia, Evergrey, Volbeat).


SEVEN KINGDOMS will embark on full length North American tour with Evergrey, Need and Ascendia in May and June 2017 to support the new album. More shows are being added; catch them live at the following confirmed shows:

6 - The Haven - Orlando, FL
7 - The Orpheum - Tampa, FL
9 - Scout Bar - Houston, TX
10 - Gas Monkey - Dallas, TX
11 - The Rock Box - San Antonio, TX
13 - Joe's Grotto - Phoenix, AZ
14 - Brick By Brick - San Diego, CA
15 - LVCS - Las Vegas, NV
20 - Studio Seven - Seattle, WA
21 - The Rickshaw Theater - Vancouver, BC
22 - Dickens Pub - Calgary, AB
23 - Exchange - Regina, SK
25 - The Cabooze - Minneapolis, MN
26 - Reggie's - Chicago, IL
30 - L'Anti Quebec city
*More dates TBA

*Dates TBA



Post your comment