We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Login / Register

SCREAMING FOR SILENCE - House Of Glass (Lyric video)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Lyric Video


Screaming for Silence have announced tour dates in support of their new, independent release titled House of Glass due out on July 28, 2017. The House of Glass Tour will kick off on the same day, July 28th in Ames, Iowa at DG's Taphouse and conclude on August 19th in Omaha, Nebraska.

Upcoming | Local DatesShare:

Jul 28 DGs Taphouse Ames, IA
Jul 29 Hyjinx Fort Atkinson, WI
Jul 30 Roscoe's 6711 West Allis, WI
Aug 01 The Birdsell Lounge South Bend, IN
Aug 02 The Ritz Warren, MI
Aug 03 The Empire Concert Club & Bar Akron, OH
Aug 04 Music Lynxx Cleveland, OH
Aug 05 American Legion Post 476 Langsville, OH
Aug 10 What's Up Lounge Mankato, MN
Aug 12 The Garage Bar Moorhead, MN
Aug 18 TK's Event Center Boone, IA
Aug 19 Waiting Room Lounge Omaha, NE

Screaming for Silence is:
Zeb Christensen- Vocals
Danny Irwin- Guitar/Vocals
Casey Newsom- Lead Guitar
Matt Tatroe- Drums
Colin Smith- Bass

Tickets Available at: http://www.screamingforsilence.com/ 

Post your comment