We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Login / Register

RIOT V - Armor Of Light (Armor Of Light trailer #3)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Documentary


Cult New York heavy metal band and godfathers of power metal, RIOT V, will release their 16th album entitled, Armor Of Light, on April 27th via Nuclear Blast.

The album will be available on colored vinyl (black, silver, red) 2-LP in gatefold and as a limited CD-Digipak-Edition, both including the two bonus tracks "Unbelief" as well as a new recorded version of their classic hymn "Thundersteel".

Pre-order Armor Of Light now: http://nuclearblast.com/riotv-armoroflight 

The Digipak CD also includes a 13 track bonus CD, recorded at the legendary German "Keep It True Festival" 2015. The bonus CD was mixed and mastered by Sebastian "Seeb" Levermann at Greenman Studios.

The track listing of Armor Of Light:
1. Victory
2. End Of The World
3. Messiah
4. Angel's Thunder, Devil's Reign
5. Burn The Daylight
6. Heart Of A Lion
7. Armor Of Light
8. Set The World Alight
9. San Antonio
10. Caught In the Witches Eye
11. Ready to Shine
12. Raining Fire

Tags: RIOT V

Post your comment