We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Login / Register

OVERKILL - Second Son (live)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Live Videos


Legendary New Jersey thrashers, OVERKILL have announced they will release their Live In Overhausen album on May 18, 2018 via Nuclear Blast.

Pre-order Live In Overhausen here: www.nuclearblast.com/overkill-liveinoverhausen 

Celebrating the band's history, Live In Overhausen, captured not one but two album anniversaries. Fans assembled on April 16, 2016 at Turbinenhalle 2 in Oberhausen, Germany for the 25th Anniversary of Horrorscope and 30th Anniversary of where it all began, Feel The Fire. A full night of kill from the past played loud and in its entirety!

Track Listing For Live In Overhausen
1 Coma
2 Infectious
3 Blood Money
4 Thanx For Nothin'
5 Bare Bones
6 Horrorscope
7 New Machine
8 Frankenstein
9 Live Young Die Free
10 Nice Day - for a Funeral
11 Soulitude
12 Raise The Dead
13 Rotten To The Core
14 There's No Tomorrow
15 Second Son
16 Hammerhead
17 Feel The Fire
18 Blood and Iron
19 Kill at Command
20 Overkill
21 Fuck You

Catch OVERKILL live:
5/19/2018 D Gelsenkirchen - Rock Hard Festival
7/10/2018 H Dunaújváros - Rock Maraton
7/12/2018 E Viveiro - Resurrection Fest
7/13/2018 D Balingen - Bang Your Head!!!
7/14/2018 NL Eindhoven - Dynamo Metalfest



Post your comment