We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Login / Register

OATH - Army of the Oath

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Music Videos


Oath, is the new band fronted by former The World We Knew (Stillborn Records) vocalist Frank Fanelli. Hailing from New York and Connecticut, Oath blends elements of old school thrash and metalcore into a new aggressive sound for today's scene.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/oathmusic

"The concept of hell is all in your mind disguised as failure. If you want to overcome whatever your personal hell is, you have to fight for it."

Battle born
and war tested
Survival of the fittest

Add another to the kill list
Body count stacked high
Add another to the kill list
Only the strong survive

One by one
They're going down
One by one
We're gaining ground

Each and every day
We begin to pray
For those weak at heart
Going down in flames

Chewed up
and spit right back out
Tonight we take back the crown

Send another to damnation
Body count stacked high
Send another to damnation
Only the strong survive

Battle born
We are forever scorned

Sever ties
with the man in the sky
Hell welcomes you


Filmed & Edited by Shane McLellan
Graphics by Reforce Media: http://www.reforcemedia.com

Produced, mixed, and mastered by Nick Bellmore

Tags: OATH

Post your comment