We are the ArmyOfOneTV

NEXT TO NONE - The Apple

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Music Videos


Rising young metallers Next To None released their second album ‘Phases’ through InsideOutMusic in Europe and EMP Label Group in North America on July 7, 2017. This comes off the back of the band’s first ever European tour alongside label-mates Haken, as well as dates supporting Mike Portnoy’s much anticipated Shattered Fortress show. The band is currently on the road with labelmates Doll Skin.

Phases Track Listing:
1. 31
2. Answer Me
3. The Apple
4. Beg
5. Alone
6. Kek
7. Clarity
8. Pause
9. Mr Mime
10. Isolation
11. Denial
12. The Wanderer

The full list of upcoming tour dates alongside Doll Skin are as follows:

8/9 – El Paso TX - Low Brow Palace
8/10- Albuquerque, NM- The Jam Spot
8/11 – Tucson AZ – Loadhouse
8/12- Las Vegas, NV- Dive Bar
8/16 – Portland OR – Rock Hard PDX
8/17 – Seattle WA – Chop Suey
8/18 – Lewiston ID - 3rd Wheel
8/20 – Colordo Springs CO – Sunshine Studios
8/22- Omaha, NE- Shamrocks
8/24 – Jackson MN – Ellefson Coffee Co.
8/25 – Mankato MN – Whats Up Lounge
8/26 - Chippewa Falls WI – EveryBuddys Bar
8/27 – Oshkosh WI – Burning Soul Studio
8//28 – Baraboo WI – Private Event
8/29 - Ft Atkinson WI - Hijynx

Formed in 2012, and based in Lehigh Valley area of Pennsylvania, the foursome released their well-received debut 'A Light In The Dark' during 2015 on InsideOut. But if this set a template for the band's style, then this has now been excitingly stretched.



Post your comment