Creating filtered version of banner image.

News

VOIVOD announce North America tour with Revocation

 

Canadian progressive sci-fi metal innovators VOIVOD are pleased to announce an upcoming North America tour with American technical death metal band Revocation. The Fall tour will being on Sat, Sept. 14th in Toronto and conclude in Brooklyn on Oct. 12th. Also joining the bill are Psycroptic, Skeletal Remains & Conjurer. Tickets go on sale Friday, June 7th.

 

TOUR DATES:

Saturday 9/14/2019 Toronto, ON Opera House
Sunday 9/15/2019 Ferndale, MI The Loving Touch
Monday 9/16/2019 Chicago, IL Metro
Tuesday 9/17/2019 Minneapolis, MN Fine Line
Wednesday 9/18/2019 Winnipeg, MB Park Theatre
Friday 9/20/2019 Edmonton, AB Starlite
Saturday 9/21/2019 Calgary, AB Dickens
Monday 9/23/2019 Vancouver, BC Rickshaw Theatre
Tuesday 9/24/2019 Portland, OR Hawthorne Theater
Wednesday 9/25/2019 Seattle, WA El Corazon
Friday 9/27/2019 Petaluma, CA Phoenix Theater
Saturday 9/28/2019 Los Angeles, CA El Rey
Sunday 9/29/2019 San Diego, CA Brick By Brick
Monday 9/30/2019 Phoenix, AZ Club Red
Tuesday 10/1/2019 Albuquerque, NM LaunchPad
Thursday 10/3/2019 Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Live **
Friday 10/4/2019 Austin, TX Mohawk **
Saturday 10/5/2019 Houston, TX White Oak Music Hall **
Sunday 10/6/2019 New Orleans, LA Parish @ House Of Blues
Monday 10/7/2019 Atlanta, GA Masquerade **
Wednesday 10/9/2019 Baltimore, MD / DC Soundstage
Thursday 10/10/2019 Philadelphia, PA First Unitarian Church
Friday 10/11/2019 Worcester, MA Palladium / Rock N Shock Festival #
Saturday 10/12/2019 Brooklyn, NY Bazaar

 

**= Plus Municipal Waste, Napalm Death, Sick Of It All, Take Offense
# = with Eluveitie, Ensiferum


VOIVOD are:
Snake – Vocals
Chewy – Guitar
Rocky – Bass
Away – Drums



http://voivod.com

 

FEATURED MUSIC VIDEO

Featured Music VIdeo

FEATURED MUSIC VIDEO

Follow us

Join the email list!

ONLINE INTERVIEWS

In another country? No problem!
CONTACT US via contact page or email and receive a PDF file with our instructions on how to do an Online Interview with Us.