Creating filtered version of banner image.


THUNDERSPELL release "Power, Blood and Glory" EP


THUNDERSPELL have released independently the EP called "POWER, BLOOD AND GLORY", which contains 7 songs.


After that the band decided to hire drummer Samir Wariss an experienced musician and technician to replace Paulo Wallace for musical incompatibility.


The band is currently finishing the songwriting process for the upcoming new album, and will be entering the studio in early December to record it. The band is now more motivated and focused heading forward with new plans for the future, wanting to showcase their work to Brazil and the world.


Track list of 'POWER, BLOOD AND GLORY', see below:


1. Power, Blood And Glory
2. Blade Of Death (Live)
3. Link Of Steel (Live)
4. Fire Power - Cover Raven (Bonus Track)
5. One Night Stand - Cover Motorhead (Bonus Track)
6. Battle Scream - Demo Version 2010 (Bonus Track)
7. Wild Spirit - Demo Version 2010 (Bonus Track)


For more information visit:



Featured Music VIdeo


Follow us

Join the email list!


In another country? No problem!
CONTACT US via contact page or email and receive a PDF file with our instructions on how to do an Online Interview with Us.