Creating filtered version of banner image.


Israeli SHREDHEAD Release Third Album, "Live Unholy".


Israeli thrashers SHREDHEAD, who recently wrapped up a Japanese tour alongside DevilDriver, will celebrate the worldwide release of their third album, Live Unholy, with a record release party in their native country next month.


Live Unholy, available now via Legend Recordings, was recorded at Antfarm Studios in Denmark and recorded and mixed by Tue Madsen (Meshuggah, Suicide Silence, Baby Metal, Sick of It All). The album received over 10,000 streams on Spotify within its first week of release. On its release day, Live Unholy, received placement on iTunes' Featured and Best Sellers charts and peaked at number 40 on the Top 100 Metal Albums chart.


SHREDHEADpreviously released two albums, Human Natureand Death is Righteous. Between the two albums, the band was victorious in the Israeli Metal Battle and had the opportunity to represent Israel at the Wacken Metal Battle in Germany.


A video for the track "Overshadows" from Live Unholywas revealed earlier this year.




Live Unholy track listing:

1. Live Unholy

2. Overshadows

3. King Maggot

4. Burn Your Master

5. Hope is a Mistake

6. Unmarked

7. Create Hate

8. Fuck the World

9. Skin the Wolf

10. Zen

11. The Rope



Aharon Ragoza - Vocals

Yotam Nagor - Guitar

Razi Elbaz - Guitar

Lee Lavy - Bass

Roee Kahana - Drums


Featured Music VIdeo


Follow us

Join the email list!


In another country? No problem!
CONTACT US via contact page or email and receive a PDF file with our instructions on how to do an Online Interview with Us.