Creating filtered version of banner image.


CARNIFEX Release Music Video For "No Light Shall Save Us" Featuring Alissa White-Gluz!


San Diego, California-based metal outfit CARNIFEX are proud to announce their 7th studio album, World War X,will be released on August 2ndvia Nuclear Blast. Today, the band releases the first single,"No Light Shall Save Us" featuring Alissa White-Gluz(ARCH ENEMY), with a music video directed by Scott Hansen (POSSESSED, MOTIONLESS IN WHITE, DEICIDE,PRONG).



Pre-order World War X here:


World War Xwas produced by CARNIFEX and Jason Suecof(DEATH ANGEL, CHELSEA GRIN, JOB FOR A COWBOY). The album was recorded and mixedby Jason at AudioHammer Studio in Sanford, Florida. Vocals for the album were tracked by Mick Kenney (ANAAL NATHRAKH, BLEEDING THROUGH) at The Barracks Studioin Huntington Beach, CA. The album artwork was created by Blake Armstrong.


World War X Track Listing:

1. World War X

2. Visions Of The End

3. This Infernal Darkness

4. Eyes Of The Executioner

5. No Light Shall Save Us featuring Alissa White-Gluz

6. All Roads Lead To Hell featuring Angel Vivaldi

7. Brushed By The Wings Of Demons

8. Hail Hellfire

9. By Shadows Thine Held


CARNIFEXis supportingWorld War X on the road as a headliner on this year's highly anticipated Summer Slaughtertour. The line-up includes THE FACELESS. RIVERS OF NIHIL, NEKROGOBLIKON, and BRAND OF SACRIFICE


Featured Music VIdeo


Follow us

Join the email list!


In another country? No problem!
CONTACT US via contact page or email and receive a PDF file with our instructions on how to do an Online Interview with Us.