We are the ArmyOfOneTV

NECROWRETCH - Satanic Slavery

Your video will begin in 6

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Music Videos


French old school death metal band NECROWRETCH have released the second new track off their forthcoming album 'Satanic Slavery'.

'Satanic Slavery' will be released worldwide on April 14. Pre-orders for 'Satanic Slavery' are available across several CD and LP formats here.

The track list for 'Satanic Slavery' can be found below: 

1. Sprawl of Sin
2. Tredeciman Blackfire
3. Satanic Slavery 
4. Evil Names 
5. Hellspawn Pyre
6. Bestial Rites
7. Curse of Blasphemy
8. Verses from the Depths

'Satanic Slavery' is a deadly dose of blackened death from these French heretics, whose high-speed metal blends old-school feeling with the aggression of the new school. Riffs burn like hellfire and drums drive at break-neck speed while ungodly vocal screams bay paeons of the profane. NECROWRETCH are evil incarnate and 'Satanic Slavery' embodies the very essence of satanic death metal.

NECROWRETCH news and updates will be made available through the Season of Mist website, and the NECROWRETCH Facebook page.


Post your comment