We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Login / Register

MARTY FRIEDMAN - Self Pollution (audio)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Video Audio


MARTY FRIEDMAN's new album, Wall Of Sound, which will be released on August 4, 2017, expands and destroys any conventional notions of instrumental music. It was produced by Friedman, engineered by Paul Fig (Ghost, Rush, Alice In Chains) and mixed by Jens Bogren (Lamb of God, Opeth). Legendary Queen producer, Mack, came on board to handle the mixing on two tracks, "Streetlight" and "For a Friend", which Friedman proclaimed was, "an honor for me, for sure".

Wall Of Sound is available for pre-orders starting today here: http://smarturl.it/MartyFriedman 

Wall Of Sound track listing:
1. Self Pollution
2. Sorrow and Madness (featuring Jinxx of Black Veil Brides)
3. Streetlight
4. Whiteworm
5. For A Friend
6. Pussy Ghost (featuring Shiv Mehra of Deafheaven)
7. The Blackest Rose
8. Something to Fight (featuring Jorgen Munkeby of Shining)
9. The Soldier
10. Miracle
11. Last Lament

All pre-orders come with a laminate good for 1 VIP meet and greet to Friedman's 2017 US tour. 

See www.martyfriedman.com for a list of dates and email martyvip@prostheticrecords.com on what date you will attend along with your order number. You must purchase a ticket separately; VIP passes are not valid for admission.

Post your comment