We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Welcome
Login

MACHINE HEAD - Beyond The Pale (audio)

Your video will begin in 5

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Ignacio Orellana in Video Audio
74 Views

Description

San Francisco Bay Area metal titans MACHINE HEAD, will release their highly anticipated new album Catharsis on January 26 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

Catharsis was produced by Robb Flynn and recorded, mixed, and co-produced by Zack Ohren (FALLUJAH, ALL SHALL PERISH) at Sharkbite Studios in Oakland, CA. Mastering was handled by Ted Jensen (HATEBREED, ALICE IN CHAINS, DEFTONES) at Sterling Sound, New York, NY. Cover photography was created by Seanen Middleton.

To pre-order Catharsis and view the various formats and bundles available, visit this location: https://goo.gl/3VXWCi 

Catharsis track listing:
1. Volatile
2. Catharsis
3. Beyond The Pale
4. California Bleeding
5. Triple Beam
6. Kaleidoscope
7. Bastards
8. Hope Begets Hope
9. Screaming At The Sun
10. Behind A Mask
11. Heavy Lies The Crown
12. Psychotic
13. Grind You DowMACHINE HEAD recently announced the first dates of their world tour in support of Catharsis. Confirmed dates listed below.

North American "Catharsis” World Tour 2018
Thu 25-Jan Phoenix, AZ - Nile Theater
Sat 27-Jan Albuquerque, NM - Sunshine Theater
Mon 29-Jan San Antonio, TX - Aztec Theater
Tue 30-Jan Dallas, TX - Gas Moneky Live!
Wed 31-Jan Houston,TX - HOB
Fri 02-Feb Birmingham, AL - Saturn
Sat 03-Feb Pensacola, FL - Vinyl MH
Mon 05-Feb Orlando, FL - Plaza Live
Tue 06-Feb Atlanta, GA - Centerstage
Thu 08-Feb Philadelphia, PA - Theatre of Living Arts
Fri 09-Feb New York, NY - Playstation
Sat 10-Feb Boston, MA - Paradise Rock Club
Sun 11-Feb Montreal, QC - Club Soda
Tue 13-Feb Toronto, ON - Danforth MH
Wed 14-Feb Buffalo, NY - Town Ballroom
Thu 15-Feb Pittsburgh, PA - Stage AE
Fri 16-Feb Cleveland, OH - Agora
Sat 17-Feb Detroit, MI - Majestic
Tue 20-Feb Des Moines, IA - Woolys
Wed 21-Feb Madison, WI - Majestic
Thu 22-Feb Minneapolis, MN - First Avenue
Fri 23-Feb Chicago, IL - Concord MH
Sat 24-Feb Saint Louis, MO - Pops
Tue 27-Feb Denver, CO - Summit MH
Thu 01-Mar Las Vegas, NV - HOB
Fri 02-Mar Los Angeles, CA - Fonda
Sat 03-Mar Oakland, CA - The Fox Theater
Mon 05-Mar Portland, OR - Roseland
Tue 06-Mar Vancouver, BC - Commodore
Wed 07-Mar Seattle, WA - Showbox Marketn
14. Razorblade Smile
15. Eulogy

www.MACHINEHEAD1.com 

Tags: MACHINE HEAD

Post your comment

“ArmyOfOneTV"
RSS