We are the ArmyOfOneTV

LIGHTLESS MOOR - Hymn For The Fallen (Album Trailer)

Your video will begin in 5

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Video Promos


ALPHA OMEGA Management is pleased to announce that the Italian Gothic Metallers LIGHTLESS MOOR are set to release their new album "Hymn For The Fallen" on June 9th, via Wormholedeath/Aural Music Group.

"Hymn For The Fallen" tracklist:

1. Fairytales of Lies                                
2. Deadly Sin                                           
3. The Unlocked Door to the Other World 
4. The Rain that Clears My Sins Away       
5. Qualcosa Vive Attraverso                         
6. The Greatest Lie                                      
7. When My Mind Sleeps                              
8. King with the Sulphur Crown                       
9. In Death She Comes                                    
10. A Dream Written in the Sand                      
11. The Cascade and the Shadow                   
12. Deviances

Post your comment

Chicago Festival
Chicago Festival
Chicago Festival
SLAYER Summer Tour 2017