We are the ArmyOfOneTV

KARMAKANIC - DOT (Album Teaser)

Your video will begin in 5
Chicago Festival

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Webmaster in Video Promos


Sweden-based progressive rockers Karmakanic recently announced the release of their fifth album 'DOT' for July 22nd, 2016.

The band, who originally formed in 2002, have returned with their first studio album since 2011's much-praised 'In A Perfect World' and the current line-up includes Jonas Reingold (The Flower Kings), Göran Edman (Yngwie Malmsteen), Morgan Ågren (Casualties Of Cool, Frank Zappa, Steve Vai), Lalle Larsson (Agents Of Mercy), Nils Erikson, Krister Jonsson, Andy Bartosh and Ray Aichinger

You can find the full track-listing below:

1. Dot
2. God The Universe And Everything Else No One Really Cares About Part. 1
3. Higher Ground
4. Steer By The Stars
5. Travelling Minds
6. God The Universe And Everything Else No One Really Cares About Part. 2

The artwork for 'DOT' (below) was created by Hugh Syme, who has previously made covers for Rush, Aerosmith & Iron Maiden. The album will be available as a CD/DVD Jewel case (featuring 'The Making Of DOT', Karmakanic Live In The US and Interviews), LP with CD & digital download.


Post your comment

Chicago Festival
Chicago Festival
Chicago Festival
Chicgao Festival