We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Login / Register

Jack Russell's GREAT WHITE - Blame It On The Night (Audio)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Video Audio


Jack Russell's Great White represents the next phase of a legacy.  On January 27, 2017, Frontiers Music Srl will lay the framework for this new phase with the release of "He Saw it Comin'". Today, Jack Russell's Great White unveils the first single from their forthcoming album. 
"He Saw it Comin" Track Listing:

1. Sign Of The Times
2. She Moves Me
3. Crazy
4. Love Don't Live Here
5. My Addiction
6. Anything For You
7. He Saw It Coming
8. Don't Let Me Go
9. Spy Vs Spy
10. Blame It On The Night
11. Godspeed

Jack Russell's Great White Lineup:
Jack Russell (Vocals)
Tony Montana (Guitar, Keyboards)
Robby Lochner (Guitar, piano, backing vocal)
Dan McNay (Bass, backing vocal)
Dicki Fliszar (Drums,backing vocal)

For More Info Visit: http://www.jackrussellsgreatwhite.com 

"He Saw it Comin'" can be ordered here: http://radi.al/HeSawItComin  

Post your comment