We are the ArmyOfOneTV

HEART IN HAND - Poison Pen Letters (Lyric Video)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Lyric Video


Heart In Hand has revealed a lyric video for a track cut off new album "A Beautiful White."

Check out the clip for fiery pit anthem "Poison Pen Letters" below. Charlie Holmes (vocals) comments: "'Poison Pen Letters' is a song about overcoming bad things in life. Coming out on top and proving to yourself you can achieve anything you want."

"A Beautiful White" will be released on November 3rd in Europe and on November 4th in North America (digital only) via SOAR/Century Media Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Mae
2. A Beautiful White
3. Colours And Chemicals
4. Crying Shame
5. ...
6. Poison Pen Letters
7. Last Night
8. Regain.Recover.Reprise.
9. New Years Eve
10. My Heart Belongs In Denmark
11. Never Again
12. Jasmine

Post your comment