We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Login / Register

HATEBREED - The Concrete Confessional (track-by-track part 1)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Documentary


We live in a world and a time where the rules and expectations of our lives are being redefined, and how each one of us handles those changes will determine our success in life.  A number of the songs on HATEBREED's upcoming album, The Concrete Confessional, carry this overall theme, in one way or another. 

Pre-order your copy of The Concrete Confessional
Nuclear Blast http://nblast.de/HatebreedTCCNB
iTunes http://nblast.de/HatebreedTCCIT

The Grammy-nominated HATEBREED - vocalist Jamey Jasta, guitarists Wayne Lozinak and Frank Novinec, bassist Chris Beattie and Matt Byrne on drums, worked again with long-time producer Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Suicide Silence, Whitechapel) on The Concrete Confessional, the band's seventh full-length recording.   Wrapping up their European tour this weekend, HATEBREED will kick off their North American tour on Friday, May 13 in Cleveland, OH, the day The Concrete Confessional is released. Confirmed dates are below.
 6   Arena, Vienna, Austria*
 7   Zenith, Munich, Germany*
* Impericon Festival date
(North American headline tour)
13   The Odeon, Cleveland, OH**
14   The Metro, Chicago, IL**
15   Bourbon Theatre, Lincoln, NE**
16   The Summit Music Hall, Denver, CO**
17   The Complex, Salt Lake City, UT**
19   Regency Center Grand Ballroom, San Francisco, CA**
20   Ace of Spades, Sacramento, CA**
21   The Glass House, Pomona, CA**
22   Echoplex, Los Angeles, CA**
23   The Marquee, Tempe, AZ**
25   Warehouse Live, Houston, TX**
26   Republic New Orleans, New Orleans, LA**
27   Gas Monkey Bar & Grill, Dallas, TX**
28   Rocklahoma, Pryor, OK
29   River City Rockfest, San Antonio, TX
31   The Masquerade, Atlanta, GA**
 1   Hooligans Music Hall, Jacksonville, NC**
 2   Baltimore Sound Stage, Baltimore, MD**
 3   Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA**
 4   Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ**
 5   Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre, Montreal, Canada+
 6   The Opera House, Toronto, Canada+
 7   Mr. Small's Theatre, Millvale, PA+
 8   Upstate Concert Hall, Clifton Park, NY+
 9   Higher Ground, South Burlington, VT+
10   Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel, Providence, RI+
11   Toad's Place, New Haven, CT+
** Devil You Know supports
+ Act of Defiance supports
16   Den Atelier, Luxembourg, Luxembourg
17   Hellfest, Clisson, France
18   Fete De La Musique, Geneva, Switzerland
 2   With Full Force Festival, Roitzschjora, Germany
 3   Tuska Open Air, Helsinki, Finland 
 8   Resurrection Fest, Viveiro, Spain
 9   Out & Loud Festival, Geiselwind, Germany
12   Festival de Quebec, Quebec City, QC 
13   Mavericks, Ottawa, ON 
15   Chicago Open Air, Chicago, IL
13   Dirt Fest, Crofoot Festival Grounds, Pontiac, MI
26   Reload Festival, Sulingen, Germany
The Concrete Confessional was produced and mastered by longtime collaborator Zeuss (ROB ZOMBIE, SUICIDE SILENCEWHITECHAPEL) and mixed by Josh Wilbur (LAMB OF GODMEGADETH). Artwork was created by MarceloVasco (SLAYER).
The Concrete Confessional track list:
1. A.D.
2. Looking Down The Barrel Of Today
3. Seven Enemies
4. In The Walls
5. From Grace We’ve Fallen
6. Us Against Us
7. Something’s Off
8. Remember When
9. Slaughtered In Their Dreams
10. The Apex Within
11. Walking The Knife
12. Dissonance
13. Serve Your Masters


Post your comment