We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Login / Register

FOLLOW THE CIPHER - Winterfall (live)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Live Videos


Forget everything you thought you knew, because FOLLOW THE CIPHER are ready to herald in a new musical era and crash through the dimensions of our universe to steal your breath. Despite their stylistic diversity, the Swedish metal act from Falun creates a very cohesive ambience, mixing a first class sound with magical charisma, an innovative concept, live presence and an incredibly talented singer.

FOLLOW THE CIPHER's self-titled debut album was released last Friday. Its cover artwork was created by no less than SABATON's Chris Rörland. After 'Enter The Cipher', the band has launched another live video from the record's bonus DVD today.

Order Follow The Cipher now, here: http://nblast.de/FollowTheCipherFTC 

Follow The Cipher - Track Listing:
01. Enter The Cipher
02. Valkyria
03. My Soldier
04. Winterfall
05. Titan's Call
06. The Rising
07. A Mind's Escape
08. Play With Fire
09. I Revive 
10. Starlight
11. Carolus Rex

Bonus DVD
01. 'Valkyria' - Music Video
02. 'Carolus Rex' - Music Video
03. 'A Mind's Escape' - Lyric Video
04. 'The Rising' - Lyric Video
05. 'Enter The Cipher' - Live from Masters of Rock
06. 'My Soldier' - Live from Masters of Rock
07. 'A Mind's Escape' - Live from Masters of Rock
08. 'Winterfall' - Live from Masters of Rock
09. 'I Revive' - Live from Masters of Rock
10. 'My Soldier' - Live from Falkenberg w/ studio sound
11. 'Carolus Rex' - Live from SOA w/ camera sound
12. Presentation - Ken Kängström
13. Band Interview
14. Masters Of Rock - Vlog
15. Sabaton Open Air - Vlog
16. Behind The Music Videos - Vlog

Linda Toni Grahn - Vocals
Ken Kängström – Guitars & Vocals
Karl Löfgren - Drums
Viktor Carlsson – Vocals & Guitars 
Jonas Asplind – Bass & Vocals

Post your comment