We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Login / Register

FOLLOW THE CIPHER - A Mind's Escape (Lyric video)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Lyric Video


Forget everything you thought you knew, because FOLLOW THE CIPHER are ready to herald in a new musical era and crash through the dimensions of our universe to steal your breath. Despite their stylistic diversity, the Swedish metal act from Falun creates a very cohesive ambience, mixing a first class sound with magical charisma, an innovative concept, live presence and an incredibly talented singer.

FOLLOW THE CIPHER will finally release their self-titled debut album next Friday, on May 11th, through Nuclear Blast. Its cover artwork was created by no less than SABATON's Chris Rörland.

Pre-order Follow The Cipher now, here: http://nblast.de/FollowTheCipherFTC 
Pre-order the album digitally to receive "Carolus Rex," "Valkyria" and "The Rising" instantly or stream both tracks, here: http://nblast.de/FTCValkyria 

Follow The Cipher - Track Listing:
01. Enter The Cipher
02. Valkyria
03. My Soldier
04. Winterfall
05. Titan's Call
06. The Rising
07. A Mind's Escape
08. Play With Fire
09. I Revive 
10. Starlight
11. Carolus Rex

Post your comment