We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Login / Register

EDGUY - Open Sesame (Lyric video)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Lyric Video


25 years of EDGUY - a silver anniversary that demands celebration! This is why this autumn, Tobias Sammet and his band members will present their greatest hits on the The Best Of The Best tour. As a prelude to this, the upcoming double CD/DVD package Monuments will be released on August 25, 2017.

Track listing:
01. Ravenblack
02. Wrestle The Devil
03. Open Sesame
04. Landmarks
05. The Mountaineer
06. 9-2-9 
07. Defenders Of The Crown 
08. Save Me
09. The Piper Never Dies 
10. Lavatory Love Machine 
11. King Of Fools 
12. Superheroes 
13. Love Tyger 
14. Ministry Of Saints 
15. Tears Of A Mandrake

01. Mysteria 
02. Vain Glory Opera
03. Rock Of Cashel
04. Judas At The Opera 
05. Holy Water 
06. Spooks In The Attic
07. Babylon 
08. The Eternal Wayfarer 
09. Out Of Control 
10. Land Of The Miracle 
11. Key To My Fate 
12. Space Police
13. Reborn in The Waste

01. Mysteria
02. Under The Moon
03. Navigator
04. Wake Up The King
05. Land Of The Miracle
06. Lavatory Love Machine
07. Vain Glory Opera
08. Fallen Angels
09. The Piper Never Dies
10. Babylon
11. King Of Fools
12. Chalice Of Agony
13. Tears Of A Mandrake (feat. André Matos)
14. Out Of Control
Video Clips: 
15. Love Tyger
16. Robin Hood
17. Two Out Of Seven
18. Ministry Of Saints
19. Superheroes
20. Lavatory Love Machine
21. King Of Fools
22. All The Clowns

Pre-order your copy here: http://nblast.de/EdguyMonumentsNB 
Or get the digital version of the new album, here: http://nblast.de/EdguyDigital 


Post your comment