We are the ArmyOfOneTV

DODECAHEDRON - Kwintessens (Full album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Video Audio


Experimental black metal band DODECAHEDRON are streaming their new album, 'Kwintessens'.

With 'Kwintessens', DODECAHEDRON conjures a unique sound that is as alien as it is terrifying; dragging the listener through a horrific journey of atonal and dissonant moments, jarring tempo changes, and dramatic shifts in composition. 'Kwintessens' sees DODECAHEDRON embrace the shifting from the light to the dark as they masterfully guide their signature style of bizarre, uneasy aggression into passages of cold, threatening calm. 'Kwintessens' marks a new evolution for a band far ahead of their peers, and spares no one in its path of sonic demolition. 'Kwintessens' will be released on March 17 worldwide. The album is available for pre-order across multiple formats here.

1. Prelude
2. TETRAHEDRON - The Culling of the Unwanted from the Earth
3. HEXAHEDRON - Tilling the Human Soil
4. Interlude
5. OCTAHEDRON - Harbinger
6. DODECAHEDRON - An Ill-Defined Air of Otherness
7. Finale
8. ICOSAHEDRON - The Death of Your Body

DODECAHEDRON news and updates will be made available through the Season of Mist website, and the DODECAHEDRON Facebook page.

Post your comment