We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Login / Register

CRIMSON SHADOWS - Rise To Power (Lyric Video)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Lyric Video


Crimson Shadows today reveals a brand new lyric video for "Rise To Power," which comes off upcoming album "Kings Among Men."

Check out the clip below, and you can pre-order "Kings Among Men" right here. The album drops on September 1st in the U.K. & September 9th in North America via Napalm Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. March of Victory
2. Rise to Power
3. Heroes Among Us
4. A Gathering of Kings
5. Maidens Call
6. Braving the Storm
7. Freedom and Salvation Intro
8. Freedom and Salvation
9. Dawn of Vengeance
10. Moonlite Skies and Bloody Tides

Be sure to also check out Crimson Shadows' recent addition to our Pit Stories column here.

Post your comment