We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Login / Register

CIRCLE OF DUST - Embracing Entropy (Lyric video)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Lyric Video


Industrial pioneer CIRCLE OF DUST has unveiled new lyric video 'Embracing Entropy', taken from the new full-length studio album Machines of Our Disgrace released today via FiXT.

'Embracing Entropy' is a high energy mid-tempo track featuring
CIRCLE OF DUST's more electronic alter-ego,

Created by artist/producer Klayton, best known for his multi-genre project
Celldweller, Circle of Dust returns with its first album after a 20 year hiatus.

Machines of Our Disgrace sees Klayton return to his industrial roots with metal riffs, pulsing electronics and catchy songwriting. Klayton incorporates both aggressive and melodic vocals with thought-provoking lyrics about man's technological evolution - songs like 'Contagion' and the title track 'Machines of Our Disgrace' questioning our relationship with technology while 'alt_Human' and 'Neurachem' explore the world of biohacking and genetic modification.

In anticipation of a new album, Klayton re-acquired the rights to his original CIRCLE OF DUST catalog from the 90s, after nearly 2 decades of pursuing a deal to re-gain ownership. In 2016 Klayton remastered and re-released deluxe versions of the entire CIRCLE OF DUST catalogue, featuring over 11 hours of music across 175 tracks from the following 5 albums: Circle of Dust (self-titled), Brainchild, Metamorphosis, Disengage and a side project titled Argyle Park.

CIRCLE OF DUST is back. Prepare to re-engage.

'Machines of Our Disgrace' Track Listing:
1. re_Engage
2. Machines of Our Disgrace
3. Contagion
4. Embracing Entropy (feat. Celldweller)
5. Humanarchy
6. Signal
7. alt_Human
8. Hive Mind
9. Outside In
10. Neurachem
11. k_OS
12. Neophyte
13. Malacandra


Post your comment