CHAINFIST - 1000 Ways To Bleed (Lyric Video)
We are the ArmyOfOneTV

CHAINFIST - 1000 Ways To Bleed (Lyric Video)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Lyric Video


"1000 Ways To Bleed," a brand new lyric video from Danish metallic squadron Chainfist, can be viewed below.

The track is taken from the band’s new album, "Scarred," which was released on October 6th via Mighty Music/Target Group. The video was created by Jonas Rue at Neattrick in Denmark. The following press release was also issued about the band:

"Undoubtedly 'The Big Four' has been a great inspiration for Chainfist, but at the same time the band is incorporating new school heavy metal elements and gripping vocal melodies to make their unique touch on the genre, with bands like Mercenary, Volbeat and Disturbed as references.

"The new album contains 11 tracks and was produced by Michael Hansen at Phon Studio and mixed/mastered by Jacob Hansen (Primal Fear, Volbeat, Anubis Gate, Pretty Maids) at Hansen Studios."

The track listing is as follows:

01. Scars of time
02. 1000 ways to bleed
03. Black rebel noise
04. Another day in hell
05. Poison moon
06. 10.000
07. Know you hate
08. Seven minutes of pain
09. Statement
10. Mass frustration
11. Black rebel noise (acoustic)

Get the album here:



Post your comment