We are the ArmyOfOneTV

CETI - Game of Love (Lyric Video)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Lyric Video


olish metal act CETI, featuring ex-Crystal Viper bassist Tommy Roxx and Panzer X vocalist
Grzegorz Kupczyk, released a lyric video for the new track "Game of Love." The song will appear on the upcoming new album "Brutus Syndrom," the band's seventh full length album, which is due out for release on November 3rd via Metal Mind Poland.

The track list for the album is:

1. Fight to Kill
2. Wizards of the Modern World
3. Devil Made Me Do It
4. Game of Love
5. Masters of Dull
6. The Evil and the Troy
7. The Song Will Remain
8. Somethin' More
9. Second Sin
10. Sons of Brutus
11. Run to Nowhere

Tags: CETI

Post your comment