We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Login / Register

BUFFALO SUMMER - Make You Mine (Lyric Video)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Lyric Video


Second Sun is the brand new album by Southern Welsh rockers BUFFALO SUMMER. The classic blues/soul rock-influenced album, produced by Barrett Martin (Screaming Trees, REM, Queens of The Stone Age, Walking Papers), is being released via UDR Music.

The video for "Make You Mine" was created by Jonathan Stenger (Buntmetall).

Order Second Sun here:
Second Sun CD (digipack): http://smarturl.it/BS-Second-Sun-CD 
Second Sun LP (180g, coloured vinyl): http://smarturl.it/BS-Second-Sun-LP 

Second Sun digital download (with "Make You Mine" grat track):
Amazon: http://smarturl.it/BS-Second-Sun-MP3 
iTunes: http://smarturl.it/BS-Second-Sun-iTunes 

Second Sun track listing:
1. Money
2. Heartbreakin' Floorshakin'
3. Make You Mine
4. Neverend
5. As High As The Pines
6. Light Of The Sun
7. Levitate
8. Into Your Head
9. Little Charles
10. Priscilla
11. Bird On A Wire
12. Water To Wine

Post your comment