We are the ArmyOfOneTV

Video Audio

  • 04:17 SKELETHAL - Chaotic Deviance (audio)

    SKELETHAL - Chaotic Deviance (audio)

    by Webmaster Added 85 Views / 0 Likes

    Hells Headbangerssets June 23rd as the international release dateforSkelethal's highly anticipated debut album,Of the Depths.... Hailing from the now-fertile French death metal scene,Skelethalcomprise two diehard death metal addicts, Gui Haunting and Jon

  • 04:21 VOMIT REMNANTS - Hi Fi The Art Of Rapture (audio)

    VOMIT REMNANTS - Hi Fi The Art Of Rapture (audio)

    by Webmaster Added 95 Views / 0 Likes

    Hyper Groove Brutalityis the impending new full-length fromlong-running Japanese brutal death metal collectiveVOMIT REMNANTS. Set for release next month via Unique Leader, the band's first studio output in twelve years was produced by Darren Cesca (Arsis,

  • 03:38 SIGIL - Even The Gods Will Burn (audio)

    SIGIL - Even The Gods Will Burn (audio)

    by Webmaster Added 90 Views / 0 Likes

    Horror Pain Gore Death ProductionssignedAustin, TX's crusty death metal destroyersSIGIL for therelease of their debutalbum entitled 'Kingdom Of The Grave'to be unleashed onApril 7thon CD and digital formats. SIGIL successfully blends classic Swedish death

  • 07:52 SOLSTAFIR - Bláfjall (audio)

    SOLSTAFIR - Bláfjall (audio)

    by Webmaster Added 100 Views / 0 Likes

    Acclaimed Icelandic rock band SÓLSTAFIR are streaming the second new track off their highly anticipated new album 'Berdreyminn'. The track, a deeply personal, emotional, soaring album closer titled "Bláfjall" is now streaming. 'Berdreyminn'

  • 02:55 HIGHER POWER - Balance (audio)

    HIGHER POWER - Balance (audio)

    by Webmaster Added 85 Views / 0 Likes

    Leeds, UK-based HIGHER POWER advances their impending debut LP, Soul Structure - set for release through Flatspot Records/Venn Records in May. Bursting with old-school NYHC groove and West Coast crossover, HIGHER POWER's Soul Structure LP is about positiv

  • 02:30 EPI-DEMIC - Losing Time (audio)

    EPI-DEMIC - Losing Time (audio)

    by Webmaster Added 85 Views / 0 Likes

    Calgary Thrashers EPI-DEMIC will return with new album Malformed Conscience April 14 on Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. EPI-DEMIC make their explosive return to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions with the new album Malformed Conscience. Following up o

  • 05:10 RUIN - Rancid Death (audio)

    RUIN - Rancid Death (audio)

    by Webmaster Added 159 Views / 0 Likes

    On April 24th,Memento Moriis proud to present the LONG-awaited debut album of America'sRuin,Drown in Blood. Tracklist: 1. Crawling Through the Vomit2. Nightmares in a Void3. Sewer4. The Thirst for Annihilation5. Torture is Heaven6. Rancid Death7. Spread P

  • 04:27 SOULSKINNER - The Dead Have Ravished (audio)

    SOULSKINNER - The Dead Have Ravished (audio)

    by Webmaster Added 89 Views / 0 Likes

    Greek epic & gloomy death metallersSoulskinnerareback with their fourth album,Descent to Abaddon, setfor international release on May 22nd viaXtreem Music.Soulskinnerwas born in the year 2000 as a side band of two members of the mythic Thou Art Lord,B

  • 03:51 CUT UP - Wherever They May Rot (audio)

    CUT UP - Wherever They May Rot (audio)

    by Webmaster Added 100 Views / 0 Likes

    This Friday (March 24th), Cut Up will release their highly anticipated sophomore album, Wherever They May Rot, worldwide via Metal Blade Records! Just as brutal as its predecessor, 2015's Forensic Nightmares, Wherever They May Rot offers a rougher edge an

  • 06:15 VAMPIRE - Revenants (audio)

    VAMPIRE - Revenants (audio)

    by Webmaster Added 74 Views / 0 Likes

    VAMPIRE's way to combine Swedish death metal darkness with the invincible force of Teutonic thrash metal and the nightmarish rapture of Scandinavian black metal is unrivalled. Lugubrious beauty, inscrutable dread and abysmal terrors blended to a concoctio

  • 08:31 GHOST BATH - Ambrosial (Audio)

    GHOST BATH - Ambrosial (Audio)

    by Webmaster Added 70 Views / 0 Likes

    Starmourner is the forthcoming full-length from atmospheric black metallers GHOST BATH. Set for release on April 21st via Nuclear Blast Entertainment, the twelve-track offering and was recorded, mixed, mastered, and produced by Josh Schroeder (Battlecross

  • 07:55 IN ABSENTHIA - Abiding Strain (audio)

    IN ABSENTHIA - Abiding Strain (audio)

    by Webmaster Added 70 Views / 0 Likes

    Brazilian gothic death doom influencedIN ABSENTHIAhave released a new music video'Abiding Strain'in support of their forthcoming album'Thou Shalt Not Forgive Fate'set to be unleashedin a major partnership between Nuktemeron Productions, Odicelaf Records,