We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Login / Register

Video Audio

  • 03:55 WOLVHAMMER - Dead Rat, Rotting Raven (audio)

    WOLVHAMMER - Dead Rat, Rotting Raven (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 193 Views / 0 Likes

    As Blood Music prepares for the early May release of WOLVHAMMER's fourth LP, The Monuments Of Ash & Bone, the band has premiered the album's new single, "Dead Rat, Rotting Raven." Blood Music will release The Monuments Of Ash & Bone on CD, LP, and

  • 10:00 YOB - The Screen (audio)

    YOB - The Screen (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 173 Views / 0 Likes

    YOB, who recently announced the release of their eighth album, Our Raw Heart, on June 8 via Relapse Records, the Oregon trio reveal the album artwork and pre-orders are made available. Pre-orders are available at this link: http://relapse.com/yob-our-raw-

  • 04:35 MOS GENERATOR - Shadowlands (audio)

    MOS GENERATOR - Shadowlands (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 198 Views / 0 Likes

    Shadowlands is the anticipated new full-length from Washington-based heavy rock trio MOS GENERATOR. Set for release next month via Listenable Records, the eight-track studio offering was recorded in three sessions - June 2017, November 2017 and January 20

  • 04:33 WOLF KING - Hail The Ash (audio)

    WOLF KING - Hail The Ash (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 175 Views / 0 Likes

    WOLF KING have premiered their gritty new song “Hail The Ash,” the third single off their forthcoming album, Loyal To The Soil. The Bay Area blackened hardcore ensemble will release their full length debut, Loyal To The Soil on April 27th. Rec

  • 03:27 AURA NOIR - Dark Lung Of The Storm (audio)

    AURA NOIR - Dark Lung Of The Storm (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 278 Views / 0 Likes

    After nearly 25 years upholding and reinvigorating thrash metal’s grimmest traditions for the delight of the international underground, Norway’s reapers of blackened-thrash, Aura Noir, will unleash their sixth full length on April 27th with In

  • 09:03 EARTHLESS - Black Heaven (audio)

    EARTHLESS - Black Heaven (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 284 Views / 0 Likes

    EARTHLESS, who recently announced their Nuclear Blast debut, Black Heaven, is now sharing the album’s title track ahead of the band’s eagerly-anticipated North American tour. Black Heaven was recorded at Rancho de la Luna in Joshua Tree, Calif

  • 05:16 ONE DAY WAITING - Better Off (audio)

    ONE DAY WAITING - Better Off (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 303 Views / 0 Likes

    'Better Off', the new track of the NY band One Day Waiting.Engineered, edited, and mixed by Matt Trumpy and Jon DaleVocals recorded and Additional Vocal Production by Roy ThompsonMastered by Maor Appelbaum at Maor Appelbaum Mastering - California - USA Vi

  • 05:20 RIVERS OF NIHIL - A Home (audio)

    RIVERS OF NIHIL - A Home (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 284 Views / 0 Likes

    On March 16th, Rivers of Nihil will release their third full-length, Where Owls Know My Name, via Metal Blade Records. Whereas The Conscious Seed of Light (2013) and Monarchy (2015) were thematically centered around spring and summer, respectively, Where

  • 04:00 THERION - Bring Her Home (audio)

    THERION - Bring Her Home (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 268 Views / 0 Likes

    Symphonic metal titans THERION kicked off their pan-European headline tour with IMPERIAL AGE, NULL POSITIV and several others. While presenting some of the new tracks of their upcoming album Beloved Antichrist, THERION will also perform their classic hits

  • 05:13 SINARO -The  Living Dead (audio)

    SINARO -The Living Dead (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 258 Views / 0 Likes

    New York City-based heavy metal band SINARO has shared a streaming video for their new single “The Living Dead.” Led by Brazilian born guitarist Gus Sinaro, the band has recently been making a significant impact in the New York City metal scen

  • 03:25 TRIBULATION - Lady Death (audio)

    TRIBULATION - Lady Death (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 245 Views / 0 Likes

    Tribulation, who release their new album, Down Below, on Jan. 26 via Century Media, share new song "Lady Death" via a Robert Piel created visualizer. The Swedish outfit, whose last album, The Children of the Night, was deemed a "masterpiece" (Stereogum) a

  • 03:27 SPIDER ROCKETS - Rip Your Heart Out (audio)

    SPIDER ROCKETS - Rip Your Heart Out (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 189 Views / 0 Likes

    New Jersey's Spider Rockets are just days away from the release of their fifth full-length album 'Along Came A Spider,' this Friday January 26th via P-Dog Records. The album is available for pre-orderHERE. Spider Rockets' previous release, 'Bitten,' was n