We are the ArmyOfOneTV

Video Audio

  • 06:55 New SÓLSTAFIR - Silfur-Refur (audio)

    SÓLSTAFIR - Silfur-Refur (audio)

    by Webmaster Added 43 Views / 0 Likes

    Acclaimed Icelandic rock band SÓLSTAFIR are streaming another new track off their highly anticipated new album 'Berdreyminn'. This single will be available as a limited edition 10" vinyl in two variants, and will feature a B-side track titled "Scor

  • 05:28 SERENIUS - Identity [audio]

    SERENIUS - Identity [audio]

    by Webmaster Added 92 Views / 0 Likes

    The third SERENIUS album called "Cocoon" will be out soon. The album deals with the confinement of the human being by society, intellectually as well as physically, manipulating his perceptions and beliefs to shape him at the discretion of a slavery syste

  • WE RIDE - Empowering Life (full album)

    WE RIDE - Empowering Life (full album)

    by Webmaster Added 72 Views / 0 Likes

    WE RIDE hit the studio in 2016 with Alex Cappa at Metal Factory Studios outside Madrid, Spain to record Empowering Life, and the album was mixed in early 2017 by Cameron Webb (Motorhead, NOFX). The band will tour the globe extensively as more festival and

  • 04:43 SUFFOCATION - Your Last Breaths (360)

    SUFFOCATION - Your Last Breaths (360)

    by Webmaster Added 108 Views / 0 Likes

    New York death metal pioneers SUFFOCATION will release their new album ...Of The Dark Light on June 9 via Nuclear Blast Records. ...Of The Dark Light was produced by SUFFOCATION and tracked at Full Force Studios with longtime engineer Joe Cincotta (OBITUA

  • 05:36 DRAGONFORCE - Curse of Darkness (audio)

    DRAGONFORCE - Curse of Darkness (audio)

    by Webmaster Added 61 Views / 0 Likes

    On May 19th, international metal superstarsDragonForcewill release their new studio album,Reaching Into Infinity, via Metal Blade Records in the USA. Today, the band has launched the record's second single, "Curse of Darkness". Buy Here:http://www.metalbl

  • 03:24 RIVER BLACK - Low (audio)

    RIVER BLACK - Low (audio)

    by Webmaster Added 73 Views / 0 Likes

    RIVER BLACK have announced details behind the release of their forthcoming debut album. Recorded in New Jersey’s Trax East studio (DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, HATEBREED, DEADGUY, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER) with producer Eric Rachel (SKIDROW, MUNICIPAL WAST

  • 04:06 LABYRINTH - Take On My Legacy (audio)

    LABYRINTH - Take On My Legacy (audio)

    by Webmaster Added 67 Views / 0 Likes

    Frontiers Music Srl is particularly pleased to announce that after a seven-year hiatus, Labyrinth, the legendary Italian metal band, will return with a brand new studio album, "Architecture of a God" on April 21, 2017. "Architecture of a God" can be pre-o

  • 04:17 WARRANT - Devil Dancer (audio)

    WARRANT - Devil Dancer (audio)

    by Webmaster Added 83 Views / 0 Likes

    Warrant has eight million records sold worldwide, two Top Ten Billboard albums, five Top 40 Billboard hits, five #1 MTV videos...the list goes on and on. Now, six years after the release of "Rockaholic," the album that relaunched the band as a force to be

  • 05:13 VHÄLDEMAR - Howling at the Moon (audio)

    VHÄLDEMAR - Howling at the Moon (audio)

    by Webmaster Added 78 Views / 0 Likes

    Vhäldemar are about to release a limited digipack EP containing three songs from their upcoming fifth album, Against All Kings, to be released October 2017 through Fighter Records. Entitled Old King's Visions, this new EP is an appetizer directed onl

  • 03:27 KROSSFYRE - Fire Solution (audio)

    KROSSFYRE - Fire Solution (audio)

    by Webmaster Added 59 Views / 0 Likes

    Spanish black/death upstarts Krossfyre reveal the new track "Fire Solution". The track hails from the band's six-song debut EP, Burning Torches, set for imminent release via new label home Hells Headbangers. Tracklist: 1. Krossfyre (intro)2. Fire Solution

  • 04:21 HIDEOUS DIVINITY - Sub Specie Aeternitatis (audio)

    HIDEOUS DIVINITY - Sub Specie Aeternitatis (audio)

    by Webmaster Added 65 Views / 0 Likes

    With the release of Adveniens, the anticipated new long player from Italian death metal legion HIDEOUS DIVINITY, drawing closer to release, today Decibel Magazine delivers "Sub Specie Aeternitatis" for public consumption Slated for release on April 28th v

  • 03:45 EARTH ELECTRIC - The Endless Road (audio)

    EARTH ELECTRIC - The Endless Road (audio)

    by Webmaster Added 71 Views / 0 Likes

    EARTH ELECTRIC, the hard rock brainchild of Norwegian guitarist Rune Eriksen (ex-MAYHEM, AURA NOIR, TWILIGHT OF THE GODS, ex-AVA INFERI) are streaming another new track off their forthcoming album, 'Vol. 1: Solar'. Vol. 1: Solar', sees the renowned musici