We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Login / Register

Music Videos

  • 13:47 SWALLOW THE SUN - Lumina Aurea

    SWALLOW THE SUN - Lumina Aurea

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 88 Views / 0 Likes

    Finnish melancholy death-doom metal masters Swallow The Sun have released their epic standalone 14 minute track called "Lumina Aurea". The song features Wardruna's Einar Selvik and The Forshadowing's Marco I. Benevento and marks the band's darkest and mos

  • 04:48 METAL CHURCH - By The Numbers

    METAL CHURCH - By The Numbers

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 266 Views / 0 Likes

    Metal Church "By The Numbers" Official Video from their new album "Damned If You Do" available at:http://smarturl.it/MetalChurchor on iTunes at:http://smarturl.it/metalchurchitunesProduced, Directed and edited by Jamie Brown for Smoking Gun Inc. Director

  • 04:25 FACING FEAR - I Wanna Play The Sound

    FACING FEAR - I Wanna Play The Sound

    by Leonardo M. Braun Added 242 Views / 1 Likes

    "I Wanna Play The Sound" taken from the album "Lutaremos Pelo Metal",FACING FEAR.Facebook: www.facebook.com/FacingfearhmbInstagram: www.instagram.com/facingfearbrTwitter: www.twitter.com/FacingFearHMContact: E-mail: facingfearbr@gmail.comDirected by DasRu

  • 04:12 INCITE - Built To Destroy

    INCITE - Built To Destroy

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 156 Views / 0 Likes

    Heavy metal frontrunners INCITE - lead by frontman Richie Cavalera - are set to release their upcoming fifth full-length album, Built To Destroy, on January 25, 2019 via Minus Head Records. Produced by Steve Evetts (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Suicide Sile

  • 04:24 GOZU - They Probably Know Karate

    GOZU - They Probably Know Karate

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 670 Views / 0 Likes

    Boston's rock/metal outfit Gozu will join the Metal Alliance tour, featuring Goatwhore, The Casualties, Black Tusk, and Great American Ghost. The band has launched a new video for "They Probably Know Karate" (directed by Tony Simone at Zenbeast Media). Or

  • 04:05 ARTILLERY - Pain

    ARTILLERY - Pain

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 203 Views / 0 Likes

    On November 16th, Artillery released their new album, The Face Of Fear - which is the successor to 2016's Penalty By Perception. The Danes have now launched a video for the 3rd single taken off the album, "Pain". Order at:http://www.metalblade.com/artille

  • 04:09 JUNGLE ROT - A Burning Cinder

    JUNGLE ROT - A Burning Cinder

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 121 Views / 0 Likes

    As they close out their 25th year as a heavy metal powerhouse, JUNGLE ROT have released ‘A Burning Cinder,’ the latest video from their self-titled album, released this past July. Available now at: http://merchlinks.com/junglerot

  • 03:43 UDK - Like rats

    UDK - Like rats

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 302 Views / 0 Likes

    "Like rats" is the first single from the new album "Burnt Cradles" 2018©All rights reserved SCD.UDK is:Alejandro Espinosa: Vocals/GuitarRodrigo Albornoz: GuitarClaudio Leiva: BassRodrigo Leiva: DrumsProyecto financiado por el fondo para el fomento de

  • 05:53 NAIOTH - The Ultimate Lie (Recording sessions)

    NAIOTH - The Ultimate Lie (Recording sessions)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 844 Views / 0 Likes

    Chilean band Naioth have premiered the music video/documentary of the track "The Ultimate Lie' that comes included on their latest album 'Transhuman Communication", released early this year via Digmetalworld Records in North America. The video contains im

  • 02:51 NAZARETH - Tattooed On My Brain

    NAZARETH - Tattooed On My Brain

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 343 Views / 0 Likes

    Nazareth have unleashed a video for the title track to their upcoming album, "Tattooed On My Brain"! Available on CD/LP/Digitalon October 12, 2018. http://radi.al/TattooedOnMyBrain

  • 03:21 BROWSING COLLECTION - Something To Hold On To

    BROWSING COLLECTION - Something To Hold On To

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 332 Views / 0 Likes

    Swedish pop punk outfit, BROWSING COLLECTION have released the second video from their upcoming Ep,Don't Want to Dance.

  • 03:48 A LIGHT DIVIDED - Scars Of You

    A LIGHT DIVIDED - Scars Of You

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 373 Views / 0 Likes

    Fast-rising pop rock/metal crossover group A LIGHT DIVIDED will release their upcoming full-length album, Choose Your Own Adventure, on October 5, 2018. Chock full of catchy, memorable anthems that poise A LIGHT DIVIDED to be the next big crossover metal