We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Welcome
Login

UFO & SAXON The British Invasion 2017 Returns!

Hard Rock Icons UFO & SAXON are back in the USA! Due to demand following their hugely successful tour together in March & April, UFO & SAXON have announced more dates in the US, plus two in Canada, in September and October.

UFO, featuring the long standing line up of Phil Mogg (Vocals), Paul Raymond (Keyboards / Guitar), Andy Parker (Drums), Vinnie Moore (Guitar) & Rob De Luca (Bass) are currently working on a studio coveralbum after the last studio release "A Conspiracy of Stars" in 2015.

SAXON are touring on their latest release "Battering Ram" together with the new live DVD "Let Me Feel Your Power", both on the UDR label and are currently in the studio working on a new studio album for release early 2018. SAXON are: Biff Byford (Vocals), Paul Quinn (Guitar), Nigel Glockler (Drums), Doug Scarrett (Guitar) and Tim "Nibbs" Carter (Bass)

Special Guests on all shows is Jared James Nichols

Tour dates are as follows:

Friday September 22 Newton, NJ / Newton Theater
Saturday September 23 Huntington, NY / Paramount Theater
Sunday September 24 Baltimore, MD / Baltimore Soundstage
Tuesday September 26 Philadelphia, PA / Theater Of The Living Arts
Thursday September 28 Plymouth, NH / Flying Monkey
Friday September 29Worcester, MA / Palladium
Saturday September 30 Hartford, CT / Webster Theater
Sunday October 1 Portland, ME / Aura
Tuesday October 3 Toronto, ON / Queen Elizabeth Theater
Wednesday October 4 Montreal, QU / Corona Theater
Friday October 6 Flint, MI / Machine Shop
Saturday October 7 Traverse City, MI / Ground Zero
Sunday October 8 Chicago, IL / Concord Music Hall
Monday October 9 Akron, OH / Tangier CabaretRoom
Wednesday October 11 Pittsburgh, PA / Jergels
Thursday October 12 Cincinnati, OH / Bogarts
Friday October 13 Merrillville, IN / Star Plaza
Saturday October 14 Indianapolis, IN / The Egyptian

Tickets are available from all usual agents and outlets

For More Info Visit:
www.ufo-music.info 
www.saxon747.com 

“Attack

Post your comment

Related Articles

“ArmyOfOneTV"
RSS