We are the ArmyOfOneTV

Search Results: records

  • ARRAYAN PATH have released their first ever video clip

    Masterfully shot, directed and edited by the band’s good friend and extremely talented writer/director Stavros Pamballis it is now available to be enjoyed in all its 1080 glory! The video is for the song “Clepsydra” taken off the band’s latest album “IV: Stigmata” released this past June through Pitch Black Records.

    The video clip is available below:

    Video credits: Shot and Directed by Stavros Pamballis Post Production by Costas Chrysanthou and Stavros Pamballis Produced by Decoupage Productions (Cyprus) and Pitch Black Records

    For more information on ARRAYAN PATH and “IV: Stigmata” visit

    Read more »
  • SIKARIO release NOOCRACY album


    One of the revelations of the New Chilean Death Metal is SIKARIO, which have released their long awaited debut album NOOCRACY under AUSTRALIS RECORDS.

    The young band formed in 2005 in Santiago, presents in more than 30 minutes a certain and precise hit in the balls for those who expected a monote and bored sound. NOOCRACY shows that the harshness and violence is a hallmark of SIKARIO, but is not brutal and senseless brutality, on the other hand the melodic and technical breaks will leave you wanting to listen and listen again to this new exhibition of brutality.

    The songs of this feast of aggression are:

    1. 144,000
    2. Mother Wake Up
    3. Human Nature
    4. Purgatory is Here
    5. Strange and Unpleasant Revelation
    6. Disavowal
    7. Vanity-Shame
    8. A Deep Fog of Uneasiness
    9. The Nihilist
    10. The Next Level
    11. Cannibal
    12. Noocracy

    You can listen their promotional single called The Next Level at the following link

    For more information and buy your copy only write to "sales@australisrecords.com"

    Read more »
  • SCARLET RECORDS release Resurrection's DEATH SS

    As its title suggests, ‘Resurrection’ marks the return of seminal heavy metal band Death SS and its charismatic leader Steve Sylvester. The band’s latest album, ‘The Seventh Seal’, came out to critical acclaim some 7 years ago in 2006.
    ‘Resurrection’ alternates the two topics that have always been the main inspirations behind the Death SS project: horror movies and occultism. But for the first time ever, Steve wanted to add another one of his main influences in a more explicit way: the Italian sexy-horror comics of the Seventies! The beautiful illustrations used for the album cover and booklet were handled by the great "maestro" Emanuele Taglietti, an internationally renowned painter and author of all the covers of cult adult comics such as ‘Belzeba’, ‘Zora’, ‘Sukia’, ‘Cimiteria’, ‘La Poliziotta’ to name a few.
    A big change happened also on the production front. For the first time after the release of ‘Black Mass’ in 1989, Steve produced the album himself without the supervision of a well known, external producer, simply relying on the experience he has matured in almost 35 years of career in the music business. These 12 new songs represent one of the finest bands in heavy metal still on top of its game.

    · The long-waited new album of the legendary heavy metal band!
    · 12 brand new songs representing one of the most influential acts of all times, still on top of its game
    · Besides the usual horror movies and occultism topics, Steve Sylvester introduces in this album his great passion for Italian sexy comics of the Seventies for the first time ever
    · The beautiful illustrations used for the album cover and booklet were handled by internationally renowned painter Emanuele Taglietti
    · The album was preceded by the higly succesfull EP ‘The Darkest Night’. An accompanying video was released at the same time
    · A video for the second single Ogre’s Lullaby was also released
    · A video for the third single Eaters is in the making and will be released soon
    · Ads, reviews and interviews have already being planned and will appear in all the relevant Heavy Metal media worldwide

    Read more »
  • Scarlet Records releases INFINITA SYMPHONIA

    Infinita Symphonia
    Release: 18 June 2013

    Following the success of their critically acclaimed debut ‘A Mind’s Chronicle’ (2011), Infinita Symphonia have announced the release of their new self-titled album, keeping faith to their trademark Power/Symphonic sound but also adding an Hard Rock edge to the mix and a fresher, more modern approach. ‘Infinita Symphonia’ was recorded and mixed at Outer Sound Studio by Giuseppe Orlando (Novembre) and mastered by Henkka Niemistö and Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers Studio (Sonata Arctica, Apocalyptica) and features a very special guest appearance by legendary singer Michael Kiske (Helloween, Unisonic) on the song ‘Fly’.

    ·New album for the critically acclaimed band!
    ·A stunning mix of Classic/Power Metal, Progressive and Hard Rock
    ·Featuring legendary singer Michael Kiske (Helloween/Unisonic) on the song ‘Fly’
    ·Recorded and mixed by Giuseppe Orlando (Novembre) at Outer Sound Studio
    ·Mastered by Henkka Niemistö and Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers Studio (Sonata Arctica, Apocalyptica) 

    Read more »
  • MERIDIAN offers free album download, releases lyric video,

    Chilean heavy metal band MERIDIAN have releases its its self-titled debut EP. You can download the album at this location for free: http://music.digmetalworld.com/album/meridian.

    Watch the lyric video of the track "Meridian" below:

    Meridian is side project of VASTATOR's vocalist, Sr. Diaz and ENTRANCE's guitarist Richard Pilnik. The EP contains four tracks of classic heavy metal. The Meridian EP was recorded by Richard Pilnik and Gerardo Barnechea at Kabara Musical Studios in Santiago, Chile and mastered by Richard Pilnik studios. The art cover was designed by Chaotic Kimist.

    Meridian EP tracklisting: 
    'All 4 One' 
    'Midnight Train' 

    More information at this location: https://www.facebook.com/SrDiazProject

    Read more »