We are the ArmyOfOneTV

SAMAEL Unveil Details Of New Album "Hegemony"!

It's a strong statement, a testament of our time and a call for revolution."
Founded in 1987 as an old school black metal act that was influenced by the likes of Bathory, fellow countrymen Celtic Frost, and Venom, the brothers Vorph and Xy later developed the band's style further, leaning toward a more industrial dark metal sound. The highly anticipated album "Hegemony" will be released on October 13, 2017 via Napalm Records! Find the full album track listing and cover artwork below:


1. Hegemony
2. Samael
3. Angel of Wrath
4. Rite of Renewal
5. Red Planet
6. Black Supremacy
7. Murder or Suicide
8. This World
9. Against All Enemies
10. Land of the Living
11. Dictate of Transparency
12. Helter Skelter
13. Storm of Fire (Bonus Track)

"Hegemony" will be available as Digipak, Digital Download and Vinyl. Pre-order of "Hegemony" can be done HERE.

Meet SAMAEL live on the following special festival appearances:
10.08.17 CZ - Josefov / Brutal Assault
10.09.17 IT - Trezzo Sull'adda / Metal Italia Festival
14.10.17 US - Oakland / California Desert Fest
03.11.17 - CH - Lausanne / Les Docks
10.11.17 - D - Lübeck / Metal Hammer Paradise Festival
15.11.17 - Colombia - Bogota / Festival Del Diablo

Vorph: Guitars, Vocals
Xy: Keyboards and Programming
Makro: Guitars
Drop: Bass



Post your comment


Related Articles