We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Welcome
Login

MACHINE HEAD announce new album and North American tour!

San Francisco Bay Area metal titans MACHINE HEAD, have announced the first U.S. tour dates of their world tour in support of their upcoming album, Catharsis.

MACHINE HEAD recently wrapped up recording their 9th full-length album with Zack Ohren (FALLUJAH, ALL SHALL PERISH) at Sharkbite Studios in Oakland, CA. An official release date has yet to be confirmed, but a Jan. 2018 release is expected. More details to follow shortly.

MACHINE HEAD will also be offering an extremely limited number of VIP Packages in 2 tiers.

Gold VIP Tour Package:
One (1) General Admission Ticket
Meet and Greet w/ Machine Head
Group Photo w/ Machine Head
Exclusive Meet and Greet Shirt
Machine Head Flag
Souvenir Laminate w/ Lanyard
Early Entry

and

Platinum "Soundcheck" Package:
One (1) General Admission Ticket
Soundcheck Viewing
Meet and Greet w/ Machine Head
Group Photo w/ Machine Head
Exclusive Meet and Greet Shirt
Machine Head Flag
Souvenir Laminate w/ Lanyard
Early Entry

Head to the link  www.machinehead.vip 

Confirmed tour dates are as follows.

North American "Catharsis” World Tour 2018
Thu 25-Jan Phoenix, AZ - Nile Theater
Sat 27-Jan Albuquerque, NM - Sunshine Theater
Mon 29-Jan San Antonio, TX - Aztec Theater
Tue 30-Jan Dallas, TX - Gas Moneky Live!
Wed 31-Jan Houston,TX - HOB
Fri 02-Feb Birmingham, AL - Saturn
Sat 03-Feb Pensacola, FL - Vinyl MH
Mon 05-Feb Orlando, FL - Plaza Live
Tue 06-Feb Atlanta, GA - Centerstage
Thu 08-Feb Philadelphia, PA - Theatre of Living Arts
Fri 09-Feb New York, NY - Playstation
Sat 10-Feb Boston, MA - Paradise Rock Club
Sun 11-Feb Montreal, QC - Club Soda
Tue 13-Feb Toronto, ON - Danforth MH
Wed 14-Feb Buffalo, NY - Town Ballroom
Thu 15-Feb Pittsburgh, PA - Stage AE
Fri 16-Feb Cleveland, OH - Agora
Sat 17-Feb Detroit, MI - Majestic
Tue 20-Feb Des Moines, IA - Woolys
Wed 21-Feb Madison, WI - Majestic
Thu 22-Feb Minneapolis, MN - First Avenue
Fri 23-Feb Chicago, IL - Concord MH
Sat 24-Feb Saint Louis, MO - Pops
Tue 27-Feb Denver, CO - Summit MH
Thu 01-Mar Las Vegas, NV - HOB
Fri 02-Mar Los Angeles, CA - Fonda
Sat 03-Mar Oakland, CA - The Fox Theater
Mon 05-Mar Portland, OR - Roseland
Tue 06-Mar Vancouver, BC - Commodore
Wed 07-Mar Seattle, WA - Showbox Market

MACHINE HEAD wrapped up the touring cycle for their first Nuclear Blast Entertainment album Bloodstone & Diamonds in March 2016 with a whopping 283 concerts on 5 different continents around the world. Around 250 of those shows were performed as “An Evening With MACHINE HEAD” with no support bands and performances often lasting 2 1/2 to 3 hours in duration, much to their fans (called "Head Cases") delight.

www.MACHINEHEAD1.com 

“Attack

Post your comment

Related Articles

“ArmyOfOneTV"
RSS