Latest Articles - Page 768 - We are the ArmyOfOneTV
We are the ArmyOfOneTV

Latest Articles

  • SILVERJACK release new album "Apostando a Ganador"

    Chilean band SILVERJACK have released its third album "Apostando A Ganador" via Digmetalworld Records in the US. With this 3rd full length album the band is working its way out of getting to a different venue and get to know more fans all over the world. The band have announced a music video in the next few weeks.

    Listen to the track "Disparo en mi cabeza" below:

    The album contains 9 tracks and many guest musicians such as Claudio Cordero and Victor Escobar (alto Voltaje), Elias Jaramillo (Los muertos) and Rocardo Tampier (No hay trato), the art work was done by Roberto Jaras.

    The following is the track list of "Apostando a ganador"

    1. Apostando a ganador
    2. Disparo en mi cabeza
    3. Demonio errante
    4. El Control
    5. Sin Dios ni ley
    6. Golden ritz
    7. Retribucion
    8. El ultimo soldado
    9. Corazones Negros 

    Silverjack is:

    Chinorock: Vox/Guitar
    Jaimetal: Guitar/backing vocals
    Mathias: Bass
    Felipe Cortes: Drums

    You can follow the latest updates of the band on its official website ( or its Facebook page (

    The album can be streamed in full at this location:

    Read more »
  • DARKNESS officially reissued "DEMO I"

    From the darkest depths of 90's arrives one of the icon bands of Chilean Thrash Metal. DARKNESS, a foundation of old school with more than a hundred shows within the Chilean metalhead scene. After a long time and with AUSTRALIS RECORDS, the raw band of Thrash with Death Metal influences is back in order to release its official production for the first time, and is nothing less than his remembered debut demo "DEMO I" recorded in 90's that added to its modern-sounding EP 2012 shapes one of the most awaited albums of recent times. In more than 40 minutes, SUIVAN KONG (Guitar and Vocals), FRANCISCO CAUTIN (Bass), SEBASTIASN ORMEÑO (Guitar) y MARTIN VALENZUELA (Drums session) give new life to death and its scythe that in the 90's hit the metal scene of a troubled and metal thirsty country!.

    This new album includes the following tracks:

    1. Under The Grave (Version 2012)
    2. Libertad
    3. Desterrado del Mundo
    4. Morvis Terrum
    5. Tempestad
    6. Under The Grave (Original version 1898)
    7. Scream by Pain
    8. Struggle till Death
    9. Eternal Agony

    UNDER THE GRAVE was selected like promotional single,and this can be listen below:

    For more information and buy your copy only write to

    Read more »
  • LAPSUS DEI release new album "Sadness Reflections"

    The Death Doomer LAPSUS DEI have returned after a long silence of three years since their last album released this time under the Chilean label AUSTRALIS RECORDS.

    "SADNESS REFLECTIONS" the title of this new album of 13 tracks in which it demonstrates a more mature and developed sound, dominated by rhythmic and harmonic sounds in conjunction with violent and heartbreaking breaks, all topped by growls and wrenching vocals.

    "We are looking for an own sound and at the same time, our old and new fans can identify it as our style", says its leader and founder Rodrigo Poblete, "we wanted to make a conceptual album, but didn't sound boring or pretentious, and honestly I can say that it achieved to identify what we really wanted".

    "SADNESS REFLECTIONS" is not a taken lightly album or appeared out from nowhere, in addition to the participation of five current members of the band, it is included the support of VIKA YERINOYEV (Pianos), ALEJANDRA LAVISSE (Violins and Violas) and FERNANDA AURISTONDO(vocals) for this recording. The actual line-up is JULIO LEIVA (Grunts and Vocals), RODRIGO POBLETE (Guitars), JORGE ALQUINTA (guitars), JUAN JOSE ULLOA (bass) and GABRIEL CARREÑO (drums)

    Another aspect is the main art for which was elected the Czech master of visual arts VLADIMIR CHEBAKOV.

    The track list of the new South American doom death debut is:

    1. Intro
    2. Our Funeral
    3. Dreams
    4. The Meeting
    5. Eternal Places Pt. 2
    6. The Wormhole
    7. Eternal Places Pt. 3 (Our Place)
    8. Absences
    9. The Great Loss
    10. Visions
    11. Take Me Away, Madness
    12. The Eternal Seeking
    13. The Cry of Mankind

    "SADNESS REFLECTIONS" is available in an elegant and simple digipack and you can hear the single "DREAMS" at the following link.

    For more information and buy your copy only write to

    Read more »
  • MERIDIAN offers free album download, releases lyric video,

    Chilean heavy metal band MERIDIAN have releases its its self-titled debut EP. You can download the album at this location for free:

    Watch the lyric video of the track "Meridian" below:

    Meridian is side project of VASTATOR's vocalist, Sr. Diaz and ENTRANCE's guitarist Richard Pilnik. The EP contains four tracks of classic heavy metal. The Meridian EP was recorded by Richard Pilnik and Gerardo Barnechea at Kabara Musical Studios in Santiago, Chile and mastered by Richard Pilnik studios. The art cover was designed by Chaotic Kimist.

    Meridian EP tracklisting: 
    'All 4 One' 
    'Midnight Train' 

    More information at this location:

    Read more »