We are the ArmyOfOneTV

Latest Articles

  • THY ART IS MURDER announce tour with DYING FETUS

    Australia’s premiere incendiary musical export, THY ART IS MURDER, will return to the U.S. this March/April in support of their latest album Dear Desolation. The band will be playing as direct support to death metal legends DYING FETUS and will also be joined by such talented acts as ENTERPRISE EARTH, RIVERS OF NIHIL, and SANCTION.


    15-Mar-18           Poughkeepsie, NY - The Chance
    16-Mar-18           Rochester, NY - Montage Music Hall
    17-Mar-18           Cleveland, OH - Agora
    18-Mar-18           Toronto, ON - Opera House
    20-Mar-18           Pontiac, MI - Crofoot
    21-Mar-18           Joliet, IL - The Forge
    22-Mar-18           Minneapolis, MN - Skyway
    23-Mar-18           Merriam, KS - Aftershock
    24-Mar-18           Denver, CO - Summit
    27-Mar-18           Portland, OR - Bossanova
    28-Mar-18           Seattle, WA - Studio Seven
    30-Mar-18           San Jose, CA - The Ritz
    31-Mar-18           Pomona, CA - Glasshouse
    01-Apr-18            Phoenix, AZ - Club Red
    03-Apr-18            Tulsa, OK - The Vanguard
    04-Apr-18            Springfield, MO - The Riff
    05-Apr-18            Knoxville, TN - International
    07-Apr-18            Miami, FL - The Ground
    08-Apr-18            Tampa, FL - Orpheum
    09-Apr-18            Pensacola, FL - Vinyl Music Hall
    10-Apr-18            Atlanta, GA - Masquerade
    11-Apr-18            Jacksonville, FL  - 1904
    13-Apr-18            Houston, TX - Scout Bar
    14-Apr-18            Austin, TX - Come and Take It Live
    15-Apr-18            Dallas, TX - Gas Monkey Live
    17-Apr-18            St. Louis, MO - Ready Room
    18-Apr-18            Columbus, OH - Skully's Music Diner
    19-Apr-18            Allentown, PA - One Centre Square
    20-Apr-18            Worcester, MA - Palladium
    21-Apr-18            Asbury Park, NJ - House of Independents
    22-Apr-18            Amityville, NY - Revolution

    The Depression Sessions EP featuring THY ART IS MURDER, THE ACACIA STRAIN and FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY, is now available for the first time on CD. Fans can also order online here. The pressing will be limited to 2,000 copies world-wide, so get yours before they're all gone!

    Read more »
  • Blacklight Media Records Announces First Ever Label Showcase in NYC

    On March 8th, Blacklight Media Records will present its first ever label showcase. Hosted by Jose Mangin, the showcase will take place at the Gramercy Theatre in New York City and feature Blacklight Media artists GOZU, GOOD TIGER, MOTHER FEATHER, ONI, and EYES OF THE SUN as well as very special guest headliner, Metal Blade Records recording artists CANDIRIA!

    Tickets go on sale at: http://concerts1.livenation.com/event/0000542CF9749429

    Read more »
  • JOHN CORABI To Release LIVE 94 (One Night In Nashville) Via RAT PAK RECORDS

    Famed vocalist of The Dead Daisies, John Corabi, is set to release his first-ever solo live album Live 94 (One Night In Nashville). Corabi performs the classic self-titled 1994 Mötley Crüe album that he sang on after longtime Crüe vocalist Vince Neil stepped away from the role in 1992. The new live album is scheduled for worldwide release on February 16th via Rat Pak Records. The album is now available for pre-order in various bundle configurations at www.ratpakrecords.com/johncorabi.

    Recorded live on October 27, 2015 during a stop on his Motley 94 tour, Live 94 (One Night In Nashville) documents the album in its entirety along with the bonus track "10,000 Miles" which was originally released as a bonus track on the Japanese version of the Quaternary EP. The Live 94 (One Night In Nashville) band is comprised of John Corabi (Guitar/vocals), Jeremy Asbrock (Guitar/vocals), Phil Shouse (Guitar/vocals), Tommy Daley (Guitar) and Ian Corabi (Drums/percussions). The album was recorded live from The Basement in Nashville and contains no overdubs or backing tracks. The recording even includes 2 tracks of Corabi addressing the crowd about his time in Mötley Crüe. 

    The track listing for Live 94 (One Night In Nashville) is: 

    1. Power to the Music (Live) 
    2. Uncle Jack (Live) 
    3. Hooligan's Holiday (Live) 
    4. Misunderstood (Live) 
    5. Loveshine" (Live) 
    6. Poison Apples (Live) 
    7. John Joins The Band (Live) *
    8. Hammered (Live) 
    9. Til Death Do Us Part (Live) 
    10. Welcome to the Numb (Live) 
    11. Smoke the Sky (Live) 
    12 Here Is The Band (Live) *
    13. Droppin' Like Flies (Live) 
    14. Driftaway (Live) 
    15. 10,000 Miles Away (Live) (Bonus Track)

    * John speaks to the audience

    Mötley Crüe is the eponymous sixth studio album by American heavy metal band Mötley Crüe. It was released on March 15, 1994, and is the only album that does not feature lead singer Vince Neil.

    Website: www.johncorabimusic.com 

    Read more »