We are the ArmyOfOneTV

Press Releases

  • KAMELOT Unveil Album Artwork & Release Date for "The Shadow Theory"!

    After releasing the title of the upcoming KAMELOT masterpiece and very first shows of the The Shadow Tour in the Netherlands, Norway and the UK, it's time to take the next step in support of The Shadow Theory!

    The full The Shadow Theory track listing reads as follows:

    * The Mission

    * Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)

    * RavenLight

    * Amnesiac

    * Burns To Embrace

    * In Twilight Hours

    * Kevlar Skin

    * Static

    * MindFall Remedy

    * Stories Unheard

    * Vespertine (My Crimson Bride)

    * The Proud and The Broken

    * Ministrium (Shadow Key)

    KAMELOT will be shooting this show as part of the band's long-awaited DVD! Don't miss this very special event and be part of it!

    Tickets UK: https://www.ticketweb.uk/event/kamelot-koko-tickets/8053845?pl=KOKO&REFID=KOKOSITE 

    Grab your tickets now, as pre-sales are up and running!

    North American Dates
    /w Delain and Battlebeast
    16 Apr 2018 Louisville (KY), Mercury Ballroom
    17 Apr 2018 Charlotte (NC), Fillmore Underground
    18 Apr 2018 Silver Spring (MD), The Fillmore
    20 Apr 2018 New York (NY), Irving Plaza
    22 Apr 2018 Montréal (QC), CA Métropolis
    23 Apr 2018 Toronto (ON), CA The Opera House
    25 Apr 2018 Albany (NY), Upstate Concert Hall
    26 Apr 2018 Pittsburgh (PA), Cargenie Concert Hall
    27 Apr 2018 Chicago (IL), Concord Music Hall
    28 Apr 2018 Minneapolis (MN), The Cabooze
    29 Apr 2018 Des Moines (IA), Wooly's
    01 May 2018 Denver (CO), Ogden Theatre
    02 May 2018 Salt Lake City (UT), The Complex
    04 May 2018 San José (CA), City National Civic
    05 May 2018 Anaheim (CA), The Grove
    06 May 2018 Phoenix (AZ), Marquee Theatre
    08 May 2018 Dallas (TX), House of Blues
    09 May 2018 Houston (TX), House of Blues
    11 May 2018 Atlanta (GA), Center Stage Theater
    12 May 2018 Orlando (FL), House of Blues
    13 May 2018 Fort Lauderdale (FL), Revolution Live

    12 Jul 2018 Vizovice, CZ Masters of Rock
    08 Aug 2018 Villena, ES Leyendas del Rock Festival
    10 Aug 2018 Derbyshire, UK Bloodstock Open Air Festival

    The Shadow Tour
    14.09.18 NL - Tilburg / 013
    22.09.18 NO - Oslo / Sentrum Scene
    14.10.17 UK - London / KOKO
    more dates to be announced!

    TICKETS & INFO: https://www.facebook.com/pg/kamelotofficial/events/?ref=page_internal 

    KAMELOT online:

    Read more »
  • SKINDRED Release Brand New Teaser And Unveil Album Details

    Ragga rock legends Skindred are proud to announce a first teaser for the track 'Machine' ahead of their forthcoming UK 'Start the Machine Tour'. 'Machine' will be the first single from the band's upcoming album titled 'Big Tings' due out on April 27th 2018 on Napalm Records.

    The band's first album appetizer 'Machine' has already been used as both the intro and outro theme to ACDC frontman Brian Johnson's TV show 'Cars that Rock' Worldwide and features Reef frontman Gary Stringer lining up alongside the band's own Benji Webbe on co-vocals and if that is not enough the single also features Motorhead/Bastard Sons guitarist Phil Campbell taking the honours on the guitar solo too!

    Skindred along with Producer James Loughrey and Engineer Lee Slater are currently putting the finishing touches to what will be the bands seventh studio album and could not be more excited about it.

    Catch Skindred and their infamous Newport helicopter action live on a full U.K. tour in April 2018 with special guests CKY:

    19.04.18 - Norwich , UEA
    20.04.18 - Southampton, 02 Guildhall
    21.04.18 - Nottingham, Rock City
    22.04.18 - Manchester, Academy
    24.04.18 - Glasgow , 02 ABC
    25.04.18 - Bristol, 02 Academy
    27.04.18 - Leeds, 02 Academy
    28.04.18 - London, 02 Academy, Brixton
    29.04.18 - Birmingam, 02 Institute

    Tickets available from www.livenation.co.uk  and www.skindred.net 

    Read more »
  • SODOM Announce New Line-Up!

    While rumors are still flying thick and fast in the media, Tom Angelripper has already announced the new line-up of his band Sodom: Husky (Asphyx, Desaster) is set to man the drum kit, Frank Blackfire (ex-Sodom, ex-Kreator, Frank Blackfire, Assassin) and Yorck Segatz (Beyondition) have been enlisted on guitars. Sodom have already released seminal albums such as Persecution Mania, the live cut Mortal Way Of Live and the highly successful Agent Orange with Frank Blackfire. As he had hinted at the beginning of the year, Tom has opted for a line-up featuring two guitarists, an absolute novelty for Sodom.

    While the guys have just moved into their new rehearsal room (Tom: "As it happens exactly where it all started back in 1982!"), the Sodom mastermind is already looking to the future. "We'll start writing new material as soon as possible and plan to release a single with at least two brand-new numbers and a bonus track to give our fans a taste of our upcoming album," he promises. "The direction of the new material already stands: ready for action and full of adrenaline, Sodom are set to celebrate the glorious days of the 1980s old school thrash that we all grew up with and that the band has always been celebrated for."

    SODOM Tourdates 2018
    07.04. AT-Kärnten - Full Metal Mountain
    21.-23.06. FI-Kauhajoki - Nummirock Festival
    23.06. DK-Copenhagen - Copenhell
    04.-07.07. DE-Ballenstedt - Rock Harz Open Air
    14.07. SE-Gaevle - Gefle Metal Festival
    18.08. AT-Graz - Metal On The Hill
    25.08. DE-Cham - Mosh Club Open Air
    31.08. DE-Hamburg - Weltturbojugendtage 2018
    06.10. DE-Lichtenfels - Way Of Darkness Festival


    Read more »
  • BOBAFLEX Announce Initial Tour Dates for 2018

    Bobaflex have announced tour dates to continue to promote their latest release Eloquent Demons, their 8th release, that dropped in August 2017 on Thermal Entertainment. The band in conjunction with the tour are releasing their first vinyl for the album as well as a special digital EP that contains 5 versions of the upcoming single to radio Lights Out (to be released January 26th).

    Vinyls for Eloquent Demons can be ordered here: https://www.theofficialbobaflex.com/store  and should be available in record stores in February.

    Bobaflex consists of Marty McCoy (vocals, guitar), Shaun McCoy (vocals, guitar), Tommy Johnson (drums), Jymmy Tolland (bass) and Jake Earley (guitar, vocals).

    Thursday, 1-25-18 in Fayetteville, NC at The Drunk Horse
    Friday, 1-26-18 in Hickory, NC at The Vault
    Saturday, 1-27-18 in Spartanburg, SC at Ground Zero
    Sunday, 1-28-18 in Concord, NC at Amici's
    Wednesday, 1-31-18 in Melbourne, FL at Iron Oak Post
    Thursday, 2-01-18 in Orlando, FL at Bombshells
    Friday, 2-02-18 in Naples, FL at South Street
    Saturday, 2-03-18 in Saint Petersburg, FL at Jannus Live
    Wednesday, 2-07-18 in Woodstock, GA at MadLife Stage & Studio
    Thursday, 2-08-18 in Columbus, GA at SoHo
    Friday, 2-09-18 in Clarksville, TN at Warehouse
    Saturday, 2-10-18 in Fort Smith, AR at The Sound Room
    Wednesday, 2-14-18 in Abilene, TX at Firehouse Bar & Grill
    Thursday, 2-15-18 in Wichita Falls, TX at Iron Horse Pub
    Friday, 2-16-18 in Dallas, TX at The Curtain Club
    Saturday, 2-17-18 in Carlsbad, NM at Walter Gerrells Performing Arts Center
    Sunday, 2-18-18 in El Paso, TX at Rockhouse Bar & Grill
    Wednesday, 2-21-18 in Joplin, MO at Guitars N Country Bar & Grill
    Friday, 2-23-18 in Muncie, IN at Big Shots
    Saturday, 2-24-18 in Parkersburg, WV at West Virginia Polo Club

    For more information, check out the band’s web properties: http://www.theofficialbobaflex.com/ 

    Read more »