We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Login / Register

LIVIN GARDEN release new video 'Sing My Soul', new album announcement

Brazilian band LIVIN GARDEN have released the music video for the track 'Sing My Soul' that comes off its newest album 'Bring it on' that will be released via Digmetalworld Records and distributed in North America via MVD Entertainment Group and Europe via Plastic Head.

Watch the music video on the following link:

The music video of 'Sing My Soul' is the first official video promoting this new album. The digital Pre-sale of 'Bring it on' will be available via iTunes and Digmetalworld's bandcamp page from July 16th and the physical album release will be on September 09, 2014.

The tracklist of 'Livin Garden's Bring it on' is the following:

1. Rock n' roll state electric    
2. Exile    
3. Bring it on    
4. Out of range    
5. One step closer    
6. Who cares    
7. Sing my soul
8. Let it bleed    
9. Deep Waters    
10. Sudden 

Livin Garden debut album was called  'Where I can Breathe' that was also release via Digmetalworld Records in 2011. Stream 'Where I can Breathe" entirely at this location (http://goo.gl/1wXFl6).

For more information about the band visit its official website (http://www.livingarden.com.br).
Original post: http://digmetalworld.com/news/livin_garden_release_new_video_sing_my_soul/

Post your comment


Related Articles