We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Login / Register

ACCEPT - Restless And Wild (live)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Live Videos


Metal icons, ACCEPT, recently made the release of their new live package called Restless And Livepublic. This package will include the entire show ACCEPT played at Bang Your Head!!! Festival 2015 on 2 CD/DVD - the release will be available in stores from January 13th, 2017 (Nuclear Blast). 

Pre-order Restless And Live now: http://nblast.de/AcceptRestlessLive

Pre-order Restless And Live digitallyand receive "Restless And Wild [Live]" and "Stampede [Live]" instantly or stream these songs now: http://nblast.de/AcceptDownloads

Restless And Live - Tracklisting:
01. Stampede 
02. Stalingrad 
03. London Leatherboys
04. Restless And Wild 
05. Dying Breed 
06. Final Journey 
07. Shadow Soldiers
08. Losers And Winners  
09. 200 Years
10. Midnight Mover
11. No Shelter
12. Princess Of The Dawn
13. Dark Side Of My Heart
14. Pandemic 
15. Fast As A Shark 
16. Metal Heart 
17. Teutonic Terror
18. Balls To The Wall

01. Stampede 
02. Stalingrad 
03. Hellfire
04. London Leatherboys 
05. Living For Tonite
06. 200 Years 
07. Demon's Night
08. Dying Breed
09. Final Journey
10. From The Ashes We Rise
11. Losers And Winners
12. No Shelter
13. Shadow Soldiers
14. Midnight Mover 

01. Starlight
02. Restless And Wild
03. Son Of A Bitch
04. Pandemic
05. Dark Side Of My Heart
06. The Curse
07. Flash Rockin' Man
08. Bulletproof
09. Fall Of The Empire
10. Fast As A Shark
11. Metal Heart
12. Teutonic Terror


Post your comment