We are the ArmyOfOneTV
Welcome
Login

ABORTED Ken Bedene - Bit By Bit (Drum Playthrough)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Ignacio Orellana in Playthrough
833 Views

Description

ABORTED's 9th full length crusher, Retrogore, will be hauled from the grave on April 22nd, 2016.

Visit http://smarturl.it/retrogoreCMD now to pre-order the album
 
Wednesday April 6th, 2016 
10pm CEST // 1pm PST // 4pm EST 
10:30pm CEST // 1:30pm PST // 4:30pm EST 
11:00pm CEST // 2:00pm PST // 5:00pm EST 

 

Tags: ABORTED

Post your comment

TicketNetwork.com
“ArmyOfOneTV"
RSS